War And Remembrance 6-disc DVD 12 episodes (Robert Mitchum Jane Seymour)


Regular price $39.99

War and Remembrance is an American miniseries based on the novel of the same name written by Herman Wouk, which aired from November 13, 1988, to May 14, 1989. It is the sequel to The Winds of War, which was also based on one of Wouk's novels.

The television mini-series continues the story of the extended Henry family and the Jastrow family starting on December 15, 1941 and ending on August 7, 1945.

  • Robert Mitchum as Capt. Victor "Pug" Henry
  • Jane Seymour as Natalie Henry
  • Hart Bochner as Byron Henry
  • Victoria Tennant as Pamela Tudsbury
  • Polly Bergen as Rhoda Henry
  • Sami Frey as Avram Rabinovitz
  • William Schallert as Harry Hopkins
  • Jeremy Kemp as Brig. Gen. Armin von Roon
  • Steven Berkoff as Adolf Hitler
  • Robert Hardy as Winston Churchill
Time & Episodes: 1317 min., 12 episodes
Format: Region 3 / NTSC
Language: English
Subtitles: None / Chinese (hidden)

NOTE: This DVD play on multi-region DVD player only!